2000

4-12-00-Monday
C. T. Studd: Athlete & Pioneer
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/12/c-t-studd-athlete-pioneer/

 

4-15-00-Saturday
All the Weyrs of Pern
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/15/all-the-weyrs-of-pern/

 

4-17-00-Monday
Pilgrims of the MayFlower
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/17/pilgrims-of-the-mayflower/

 

4-19-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/18/han-solo-at-stars-end/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/19/han-solos-revenge/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/20/han-solo-and-the-lost-legacy/

 

4-22-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/21/vector-prime/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/22/darktide-onslaught/

 

4-23-00-Sunday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/23/faith-of-our-founding-fathers/

 

4-25-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/25/the-paradise-war/

 

4-26-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/04/26/the-silver-hand/

 

5-13-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/05/12/o-jerusalem/

https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/05/15/the-endless-knot/

 

5-24-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/05/24/starship-troopers/

 

5-27-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/05/27/cappy-ricks-retires/

 

5-29-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/05/29/the-vicar-of-wakefield/

 

5-31-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/05/30/the-crystal-star/

 

6-7-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/07/don-quixote/

 

6-10-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/09/up-the-down-staircase/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/10/triplet/

 

6-13-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/13/billy-bud-other-tales/

 

6-14-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/14/surprised-by-joy/

 

6-20-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/18/the-house-at-pooh-corner/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/16/mrs-pollifax-on-safari/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/20/enders-war/

 

6-21-00-Wednesday
The Hobbit – https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/01/the-hobbit/

https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/21/galactic-odyssey/

 

6-27-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/25/the-visitation/

 

6-28-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/26/kensho/

 

6-29-00-Thursday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/27/the-tar-aiym-krang/

https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/28/orphan-star/

 

6-30-00-Friday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/06/30/the-end-of-the-matter/

 

7-1-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/02/bloodhype/

 

7-2-00-Sunday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/03/rogue-moon/

 

7-4-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/04/flinx-in-flux/

 

7-9-00-Sunday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/09/the-icarus-hunt/

7-10-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/10/the-integral-trees/

 

7-15-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/15/enders-shadow/

7-18-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/18/rincewind-the-wizzard/

7-20-00-Thursday
Love Must Be Tough
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/20/love-must-be-tough/

 

7-22-00-Saturday
The Eye of the World
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/01/eye-of-the-world/

 

7-25-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/07/25/seize-the-night/

 

8-3-00-Thursday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/03/the-wings-of-pegasus/

8-5-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/05/left-behind/

8-7-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/07/tribulation-force/

8-8-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/08/nicolae/

8-9-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/09/soul-harvest/

8-10-00-Thursday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/11/apollyon/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/12/assassins/

8-19-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/19/the-bridge-of-love/

8-20-00-Sunday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/20/the-pit-dragon-trilogy/

8-26-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/26/sw-x-wing-rogue-squadron/

https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/08/27/sw-x-wing-wedges-gamble/

9-2-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/02/sw-x-wing-the-krytos-trap/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/03/sw-x-wing-the-bacta-war/

9-4-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/04/house-atreides/

9-5-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/05/the-indwelling/

9-7-00-Thursday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/07/pegasus-in-space/

9-9-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/09/the-great-hunt/

9-11-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/11/the-dragon-reborn/

9-14-00-Thursday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/14/the-shadow-rising/

9-17-00-Sunday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/17/the-fires-of-heaven/

9-19-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/19/lord-of-chaos/

9-21-00-Thursday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/21/crown-of-swords/

9-23-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/22/the-path-of-daggers/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/23/darktide-ruin/

9-24-00-Sunday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/24/the-weapon-makers/
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/24/the-weapon-shops-of-isher/

9-25-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/25/the-smoke-ring/

9-29-00-Friday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/09/29/palace-of-kings/

10-6-00-Friday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/06/passion-purity/

10-10-00-Tuesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/10/sw-x-wing-wraith-squadron/

10-11-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/11/the-5-love-languages/

10-13-00-Friday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/13/the-pursuit-of-god/

10-14-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/14/her-hand-in-marriage/

10-21-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/21/shadowlight/

10-23-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/23/coronet/

10-25-00-Wednesday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/25/the-universe-next-door/

10-28-00-Saturday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/28/midflinx/

10-30-00-Monday
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/10/30/a-grief-observed/

11-1-00-Wednesday
Gideon’s Torch
-C. Colson, E. Vaughn-political fiction

11-2-00-Thursday
Cascade Point & Zahndry Others
-T. Zahn-scifi

11-4-00-Saturday
SW:The Truce at Bakura
-K. Tyer-scifi

11-7-00-Tuesday
Nor Crystal Tears
-A. D. Foster-scifi

11-9-00-Thursday
Dragonseye
-A. McCaffrey-scifi

11-10-00-Friday
Renegades of Pern
-A. McCaffrey-scifi

11-11-00-Saturday
The World of A
Voyage of the Space Beagle

-A. E. Van Vogt-scifi

11-12-00-Sunday
Slan
-A. E. Van Vogt-scifi

11-13-00-Monday
SW:X-Wing:Iron Fist
-A. Allston-scifi
Miracles
-C. S. Lewis-religion

11-14-00-Tuesday
SW:X-Wing:Solo Command
-A. Allston-scifi

11-15-00-Wednesday
SW:X-Wing:Isard’s Revenge
-M. A. Stackpole-scifi

11-16-00-Thursday
SW:X-Wing:Starfighters of Adumar
-M. A. Stackpole-scifi

11-18-00-Saturday
SW:NJO:Agents of Chaos:Heroes Trial
SW:NJO:Agents of Chaos: Jedi Eclipse

-J. Luceno-scifi
Best Friends for Life
https://bookstooge.wordpress.com/2000/11/18/best-friends-for-life/

 

11-20-00-Monday
Sentenced to Prism
-A. D. Foster-scifi

11-24-00-Friday
Corum:The Coming of Chaos[trilogy]
-M. Moorcock-fantasy
Aliens
-A. D. Foster-scifi

11-25-00-Saturday
Maerilon the Magician
-P. C. Wrede-fantasy

12-1-00-Friday
Corum:Prince with the Silver Hand[trilogy]
-M. Moorcock-fantasy

12-5-00-Tuesday
Darkmage[duology]
-B. Hambly-fantasy
The Valley of Fear
-A. C. Doyle-fiction

12-9-00-Saturday
Wuthering Heights
– Bronte-fiction

12-10-00-Sunday
SW:Rogue Planet
-G. Bear-scifi

12-13-00-Wednesday
The Guest Within
-F. W. Sandford-religion

12-16-00-Saturday
Bleakhouse:Part One
-C. Dickens-fiction

12-17-00-Sunday
SW:Tales from the New Republic
-P. Schweighoffer & C. Carey-editors
-scifi

12-19-00-Tuesday
SW:NJO:Balance Point
-K. Tyers-scifi

12-23-00-Saturday
Magicians Ward
-P. C. Wrede-fantasy

12-27-00-Wednesday
Bleakhouse:Part Two
-C. Dickens-fiction

12-28-00-Thursday
SW:Jedi Academy[trilogy]
-K. J. Anderson-scifi

12-30-00-Saturday
Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban
-J. K. Rowling-fantasy
Cyborg
-M. Caidin-scifi

12-31-00-Sunday
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
-J. K. Rowling-fantasy

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s